Depending on your settings, LivePreview will either override the
Preview button or create a new button called
LivePreview on the new/edit entry screen. On pressing the corresponding button, the screen will grey out whilst the LivePreview is generated and will refresh once completed.
Important: Requesting for a LivePreview saves the entry in draft/unpublished mode (for both new and existing entries)
The LivePreview screen is split into two sections. The top section contains three buttons:
Re-Edit - Pressing this button will hide the preview and will take you back to the edit entry screen to further edit your entry
Save - Pressing this button will hide the preview and save your entry.
Cancel - As noted above, LivePreview saves the entry in draft/unpublished mode (for both new and existing entries). Pressing the Cancel button will hide the preview and prompt you to delete the entry.
The bottom section contains your preview.